Euro 2024

Watch Euro 2024: Livestream the  Euro Match From Anywhere

A place in the final beckons as La Roja take on Les Bleus in Munich.It’s set to be an epic semifinal clash at the Allianz Arena today as Spain and France battle it out for a place in Saturday’s UEFA Euro 2024 final.

It’s set to be an epic semifinal clash at the Allianz Arena today as Spain and France battle it out for a place in Saturday’s UEFA Euro 2024 final.

The Spaniards come into this matchup between the two continental heavyweights as favorites having beaten every team they’ve faced so far in the tournament, with their most recent victory an impressive 2-1 extra-time win over hosts Germany in the quarterfinals. 

Dates: Friday, June 14 – Sunday, July 14
FREE streams: ITVX (UK),  BBC iPlayer (UK)
Use NordVPN to watch any stream
U.S. streams: Fox/FS1 via Sling TV & FuboTV

Despite making the last four, France have played below their best, scoring just three goals to reach this stage of the tournament and had to rely on penalties against Portugal to set up this mouthwatering fixture.

Spain play France on Tuesday, July 9, at the Allianz Arena in Munich. Kickoff is set for 9 p.m. CET local time in Germany, making it a 8 p.m. BST start in the UK. In the US and Canada, it’s a 3 p.m. ET or 12 p.m. PT start, while the game gets underway at 5 a.m. AEST in Australia on Wednesday.

Below, we’ll outline the best live TV streaming services to use to watch the game as it happens, wherever you are in the world.

Strikers win you games and defenders win you titles, the old saying goes, so goodness knows what to expect from Spain vs France (8pm BST) today. The first of the Euro 2024 semi-finals is a clash between the tournament’s most potent attack and its meanest rearguard. You can watch FREE Euro 2024 live streams across BBC and ITV in the UK, and in other countries too. Below we have all the information to watch all of the Euro 2024 games online and TV from anywhere.